A user can navigate to process listing in two ways - either by clicking on the process name from the menu available in the navigation , or by clicking on any particular project.#.
- Enter a preferred name and "Save" to view the project process on the listing page.
- "Edit"- To edit/change the project process name.
- "Delete"- To Delete the project process and all of its components from the system. Once deleted, a user will not be able to recover projectsprocess, or any of its components, from the system.
- "Download"- Download the project process in a zipped format in the Downloads folder of the local file system.